Developing Health Course 2020

This 2-week residential course is designed to equip and inspire people who are committed to global health.
When
12/07/2020 - 24/07/2020
Where
London School of Theology
Green Lane
Northwood
London, HA6 2UW United Kingdom

Program

   

Sunday, 12 July 2020

 
Time
12/07/2020 18:00 - 13/07/2020 09:00
18:00

Monday, 13 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
13/07/2020 18:15 - 14/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
14/07/2020 18:15 - 15/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
15/07/2020 18:15 - 16/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Thursday, 16 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
16/07/2020 18:15 - 17/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Friday, 17 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00

Sunday, 19 July 2020

 
Time
19/07/2020 18:00 - 20/07/2020 09:00
18:00

Monday, 20 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
20/07/2020 18:15 - 21/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
21/07/2020 18:15 - 22/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
22/07/2020 18:15 - 23/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Thursday, 23 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 18:15
09:00
Time
23/07/2020 18:15 - 24/07/2020 09:00
18:15

Friday, 24 July 2020

 
Track
Special Interest Days
Time
09:00 - 16:00
09:00
Online Registration Instructions

If you are a CMF member or have already created an account, please enter your username and password in sign in box.

If you have forgotten your username or password, please use the links for a reminder of your username or to reset your password. 


If you do not have a user account for this website, please create an account using the create account link. 

Sign In